List health organisations by specified criteria:

Select any combination of criteria to restrict the type of health organisations to be displayed in the list below. Select 'All' to remove the restriction.

Click on the health organisations name to see full details for that organisation.

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column. Click again to sort in reverse.

211 records found
Name▲RegionTypeCodeSpend data
NHS Cumbria CCGNorthCCG01H
NHS Darlington CCGNorthCCG00C
NHS Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley CCGSouthCCG09J
NHS Doncaster CCGNorthCCG02X
NHS Dorset CCGSouthCCG11J
NHS Dudley CCGMidlands and EastCCG05C
NHS Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCGNorthCCG00D
NHS Ealing CCGLondonCCG07W
NHS East and North Hertfordshire CCGMidlands and EastCCG06K
NHS East Lancashire CCGNorthCCG01A
NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCGMidlands and EastCCG03W
NHS East Riding of Yorkshire CCGNorthCCG02Y
NHS East Staffordshire CCGMidlands and EastCCG05D
NHS East Surrey CCGSouthCCG09L
NHS Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCGSouthCCG09F
NHS Eastern Cheshire CCGNorthCCG01C
NHS Enfield CCGLondonCCG07X
NHS Erewash CCGMidlands and EastCCG03X
NHS Fareham and Gosport CCGSouthCCG10K
NHS Fylde & Wyre CCGNorthCCG02M
NHS Gateshead CCGNorthCCG00F
NHS Gloucestershire CCGSouthCCG11M
NHS Great Yarmouth & Waveney CCGMidlands and EastCCG06M
NHS Greater Huddersfield CCGNorthCCG03A
NHS Greater Preston CCGNorthCCG01E
NHS Greenwich CCGLondonCCG08A
NHS Guildford and Waverley CCGSouthCCG09N
NHS Halton CCGNorthCCG01F
NHS Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby CCGNorthCCG03D
NHS Hammersmith and Fulham CCGLondonCCG08C
NHS Hardwick CCGMidlands and EastCCG03Y
NHS Haringey CCGLondonCCG08D
NHS Harrogate and Rural District CCGNorthCCG03E
NHS Harrow CCGLondonCCG08E
NHS Hartlepool and Stockton-on-Tees CCGNorthCCG00K
NHS Hastings & Rother CCGSouthCCG09P
NHS Havering CCGLondonCCG08F
NHS Herefordshire CCGMidlands and EastCCG05F
NHS Herts Valleys CCGMidlands and EastCCG06N
NHS Heywood, Middleton & Rochdale CCGNorthCCG01D

Query: ( > 0)